Home > Sonytony > Dream girl off the market! =(

Dream girl off the market! =(

I know I am a month late, but I just happened to do some searching up of my dream girl, Priscilla Ahn, and found out the saddest news.   Well, I’m sure it’s the best for her, but it’s the worst for me.

Priscilla Ahn is now married!!!  NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

This has got to be the saddest day of my life…  =(

So sad, that it deserved a post on my page after so long a break…

Priscilla, if you ever read this, I will always be waiting for you!

Categories: Sonytony
  1. grace
    July 12, 2010 at 1:41 am

    lol aww im sorry.
    its ok you can have your pick of other women here since you’re such a player and all. =)

  2. Hau
    August 17, 2010 at 5:49 am

    yeah, now you’re stuck with grace. LOL. I LOVE YOU GRACE!

  3. April 8, 2016 at 6:52 pm

    […] the last twelve hours. The entire statement is published below. Heart at Women’s Space has provided biographical information on the original signe Click http://d2.ae/hool090745

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

